Little AfroBraid updated

Standard

LittleA2 LittleA LittleA7 LittleA4 LittleA6LittleA5

DownloadSwatchesPonytailfgirls updated 20.12.15

if you have an issue  by out-zoom, please download again, I’ve fixed it

Hatcompatible

credits to EA/Maxis, Blender, Sims 4 Studio

»

  1. Ich möchte Ihnen für die Erstellung dieser niedlichen Frisur zu danken. Ich liebe es so sehr . Es gibt einen leichten Fehler. Ich habe ein paar puctures . P. S. Deutsch ist nicht meine Sprache . Ich benutze Google Übersetzer .

    Gefällt mir

      • ich glaube ich weiss welchen fehler du meinst und habe es gändert, bitte download nochmal und sag bescheid, ob der fehler noch da ist… danke…

        do you speak english? there was an issue by out-zoom, right? please download again and change the package and please let me know if its okay or not…thank you

        Gefällt mir

  2. I do speak english i realized you did after i posted lolz. It doesn’t seem to be a zoom out issue even when im zoomed all the way in i still see it. Can I have your email so I can send you the pictures?

    Gefällt mir

Kommentar verfassen

