2 Kommentare zu „ShortSwept Hair for Male

  1. Hello ! 🙂

    I’m a fan of your work, especially your hairstyles ! But there’s one problem: I spent hours downloading literally all the hairstyles, I put them in my „Mods“ folder, and when I tried to open the game, it didn’t work because the mods weren’t compatible with the last game update. I was so gutted because I was so excited to try these cool hairstyles on my sims and it took me hours to download them!
    So I’d like to ask you something: Is it possible for you to make a new version of your hairstyles that will be compatible with the last sims 4 game version? That would be so nice of you!

    Thanks for reading, and once again I really love your work, keep it up! 🙂

    Like

    1. hi Shanice, nice that you like my hairstyles… 🙂 but my hair is not the reason that your game isn’t work, I have older hair than this still in my game (but I’ve tested the swepthair anyway for you) and it works fine…are there other mods in your game? like script.mods, the MC or something? maxismatch hairs (like mine) are always compatible… sorry, hope you find the reason for your problem soon… 🙂

      Like

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar